We're Going Live Today—Facebook Live!

POSTED ON 8/20/2018 IN Regenerative Medicine Education BY Chris Centeno

FB Live Knee Pain We've received so many requests and inquiries about our Facebook Live Events, we've decided, by popular demand, to do our best to fit them in. Today will be the first of our new series, which will cover a different topic each time. Today's topic will be "Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About How You Can Treat Your Knee Pain Without Surgery!" So if you have a question for me, be at www.facebook.com/Regenexx/ at 4 p.m. MDT, which is 3 p.m. PDT and 6 p.m. EDT. Invite your friends! Here's some background reading https://www.regenexx.com/the-regenexx-procedures/knee-surgery-alternative/ and the link to our complimentary  Knee Owner's Manual and our other e-books: https://www.regenexx.com/library-complimentary-regenexx-resources/. See you there!


comments powered by Disqus