We're Going Live Today—Facebook Live! - Regenexx®

We’re Going Live Today—Facebook Live!

FB Live Knee Pain

We’ve received so many requests and inquiries about our Facebook Live Events, we’ve decided, by popular demand, to do our best to fit them in. Today will be the first of our new series, which will cover a different topic each time.

Today’s topic will be “Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About How You Can Treat Your Knee Pain Without Surgery!” So if you have a question for me, be at www.facebook.com/Regenexx/ at 4 p.m. MDT, which is 3 p.m. PDT and 6 p.m. EDT. Invite your friends!

Here’s some background reading https://www.regenexx.com/the-regenexx-procedures/knee-surgery-alternative/ and the link to our complimentary  Knee Owner’s Manual and our other e-books: https://www.regenexx.com/library-complimentary-regenexx-resources/.

See you there!

FILED UNDER:

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.
Read 4 Comments
  1. I hope you continue with the blog. I do not do Facebook. Going back this week for another booster for my back with Dr. Quraishi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Questions? Search the Knowledge Base.

Share This